The Grand Banquet was held on Saturday evening and was a rousing success for all participants. This year’s banquet featured a speech by Bros. Nick Whitman, Alpha ’23, John Lowry, Theta Triton ’13, and 67th PGL Jim Leuck, Upsilon Deuteron ’09. In addition to these inspirational speeches, the Educational Foundation awarded approximately $25,000 in scholarships:

Three awards of $1847:
Johannes Alvarez-Rivero, Psi Tetraton ‘22
Kobe Taylor Wright, Psi Deuteron ‘22
Jonathan Dombro, Delta Deuteron ‘22

Four Davenport Scholarship of $5000 each
Brandon Michael Cain, Xi Deuteron ‘22
Carson Fisher, Beta Deuteron ‘22
Shane McGuffin, Tau Tetraton ‘23
Joseph Castellano, Tau Tetraton ‘22

The awards portion of the evening is always an exciting highlight and we congratulate and recognize all of the following award winners:

Victory Cup – Gamma Deuteron
President’s Cup – Beta Deuteron
Improvement Cup – Sigma Deuteron
Ritual Improvement Cup – Xi Triton
Travel Cup – Iota Triton
Graduate Attendance Cup – Alpha
Bruce R. Trefz Service and Philanthropy Cup – Tau Tetraton

Undergraduate of the Year – Brandon Cain, Xi Deuteron ‘22
Loyalty Cup – Highest Number of Donors – Gamma Deuteron
Loyalty Cup – Highest Percentage of Donors – Upsilon Deuteron
Alumnus of the Year – William Hansen, Omicron Deuteron ‘74
Charge President of the Year – Joseph Castellano, Tau Tetraton ‘22
University Partnership – Jennifer Lykins, Union College
Theta Delt of the Year – Dr. Mark Webster, Alpha ‘88, Robert LoParo, Alpha ’87, Larry Sarchin, Xi Deuteron ‘77